LEADERSHIP TEAM
2017 - 2018


OFFICERS

Cheryl Simone, President
Educational Consultant
SIMONE Educational Solutions, LLC
44 Stonicker Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 883-7138 - home
(609) 468-7371 - cell
email: cherylsimone@comcast.net

Charles M. Ivory, Vice President
(856) 374-4931
email: ivoryru69@gmail.com

Geraldine Carroll, Treasurer
(609) 685-0476
email: gcarroll0201@gmail.com

Charles Ford, Secretary
(732) 895-6316
email: ford.c@deptford.k12.nj.us

Alease Griffith, Historian
email: agrif83758@aol.com

Kenneth D. King, Immediate President
Educational Consultant
922 Montauk Drive
Forked River, NJ 08731
(973) 432-4139
email: kenking39@yahoo.com

PRESIDENTS, SECRETARIES, TREASURERS

 

 

 







EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sandra S. Loewe
Camden County College Campus
200 College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(856) 582-7000 ext. 108
email: sloewe@eirc.org

Frank Borelli
(856) 297-7326
email: fdborelli@gmail.com

Donna Marable
(732) 672-7582
email: domarable@gmail.com

Martin Smith
(732) 742-9094
email: martin.smith@ww-p.org

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Janet R. Holdcraft
Educational Consultant
589 Judy Avenue
Franklinville, NJ 08322
(856) 694-1282
email: drjanrh@comcast.net

COMMUNICATIONS

Donna Marable
(732) 672-7582
email: domarable@gmail.com

CONTINUITY

Stephen Blake
(856) 459-3632
email: pigsonroof@comcast.net

PROGRAM CONSULTANT

Sandra S. Loewe
email: sloewe@eirc.org

MEMBERSHIP

Piera Gravenor
(609) 774-0300
email: pgravenor@gmail.com

NECROLOGY

Melindo Persi
President
Integrated Support Solutions
27 Washington Street, Suite Seven
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 736-6500 - office
(973) 615-1919 - cell
email: mappersi@aol.com

WEBMASTER

Vincent S. Przybylinski, Jr.

Principal
Pompton Lakes High School
44 Lakeside Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
(973) 835-7100
email: vincent.przybylinski@plps.org



HOME    LEADERSHIP TEAM       MEETINGS      MEMBERSHIP      EDUCATOR AWARD      GRANTS