LEADERSHIP TEAM

2019 - 2020



OFFICERS

Geraldine Carroll, President
(609) 685-0476
email:gcarroll0201@gmail.com

Charles R. Ford, Jr., Vice President
(732) 895-6316
email:cford@ctemc.org

Martin Smith, Treasurer
email:msmith@rider.edu

Dana Lawrence, Secretary
email:dlawrence@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Alease Griffith, Historian
email:agrif83758@aol.com

Charles M. Ivory, Immediate Past President
(856) 374-4931
email:ivoryru69@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Liz Mennig
email:lmennig@htsd.com

Laurie Newell
email:l.newell@eresc.com

Glenn Robbins
email:robbinsg@tabschools.org


LIAISONS

Frank Borelli, NJASA
Kenneth D. King, NJDOE
Dolores Szymanski, NJPSA


 

 

PRESIDENTS, SECRETARIES, TREASURERS

 

 

 







AWARDS COORDINATOR
Janet R. Holdcraft
Educational Consultant
589 Judy Avenue
Franklinville, NJ 08322
(856) 694-1282
email:drjanrh@comcast.net


CONTINUITY
Cheryl L. Simone
Educational Consultant
SIMONE Educational Solutions, LLC
44 Stonicker Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 883-7138 - home
(609) 468-7371 - cell
email:cherylsimone@comcast.net

PROGRAM CONSULTANT
Sandra S. Loewe
email:sloewe@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIRS
Liz Mennig
(609) 774-0300
email:lmennig@htsd.us

Cheryl Simone
(609) 468-7371
email:cherylsimone@comcast.net

NECROLOGY/SPONSORS
Melindo Persi
President
MAP Educational Consultants
802 Main Street Suite 3A
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 736-6500 - office
(973) 615-1919 - cell
email:mappersi@aol.com

WEBMASTER
Vincent S. Przybylinski, Jr.

Principal
Pompton Lakes High School
44 Lakeside Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
(973) 835-7100
email:vincent.przybylinski@plps.org



HOME    LEADERSHIP TEAM       MEETINGS      MEMBERSHIP      EDUCATOR AWARD      GRANTS