LEADERSHIP TEAM

2021 - 2022



OFFICERS

Martin Smith, President
email:msmith@rider.edu

Dana Lawrence, Vice President
email:dlawrence@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Kenneth Figgs, Secretary 
email:kenfiggs@aol.com

 Dolores Szymanski, Treasurer
email:dszymanski00@comcast.net

Alease Griffith, Historian
email:agrif83758@aol.com

Charles R. Ford, Jr., Immediate Past President
(732) 895-6316
email:cford@ctemc.org   

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jay Doolan
email:edjdoolan@gmail.com

Michael Gorman
email:gormanmike@comcast.net

Lamont Repollet
email:lrepollet@aol.com

Patricia Wright
email:pwright216@aol.com



LIAISONS

Kenneth D. King, NJASA  
Patricia Wright, NJDOE and NJPSA


 

 

PRESIDENTS, SECRETARIES, TREASURERS

 

 

 







AWARDS COORDINATOR
Janet R. Holdcraft
Educational Consultant
589 Judy Avenue
Franklinville, NJ 08322
(856) 694-1282
email:drjanrh@comcast.net   

PROGRAM CONSULTANT
Glenn Robbins
email:glennr1809@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Cheryl L. Simone
(609) 468-7371
email:cherylsimone@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Laurie Newell
email:laurie_newell@yahoo.com  

NECROLOGY/SPONSORS
Melindo Persi
President
MAP Educational Consultants
802 Main Street Suite 3A
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 736-6500 - office
(973) 615-1919 - cell
email:mappersi@aol.com

WEBMASTER
Vincent S. Przybylinski, Jr.

Principal
Pompton Lakes High School
44 Lakeside Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
(973) 835-7100
email:vincent.przybylinski@plps.org



HOME    LEADERSHIP TEAM       MEETINGS      MEMBERSHIP      EDUCATOR AWARD      GRANTS