LEADERSHIP TEAM

2020 - 2021



OFFICERS

Charles R. Ford, Jr., President
(732) 895-6316
email:cford@ctemc.org

Martin Smith, Vice President
email:msmith@rider.edu

Dana Lawrence, Treasurer
email:dlawrence@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Dolores Szymanski, Secretary
email:dszymanski00@comcast.net

Alease Griffith, Historian
email:agrif83758@aol.com

Geraldine Carroll, Immediate Past President
(609) 685-0476
email:gcarroll0201@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Laurie Newell
email:l.newell@eresc.com

Glenn Robbins
email:glennr1809@gmail.com

Kenneth Figgs
email:kenfiggs@aol.com

Patricia Wright
email:pwright@njpsa.org



LIAISONS

Kenneth D. King, NJASA
Kenneth D. King, NJDOE
Patricia Wright, NJPSA


 

 

PRESIDENTS, SECRETARIES, TREASURERS

 

 

 







AWARDS COORDINATOR
Janet R. Holdcraft
Educational Consultant
589 Judy Avenue
Franklinville, NJ 08322
(856) 694-1282
email:drjanrh@comcast.net

CONTINUITY
Cheryl L. Simone
Educational Consultant
SIMONE Educational Solutions, LLC
44 Stonicker Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 883-7138 - home
(609) 468-7371 - cell
email:cherylsimone@comcast.net

PROGRAM CONSULTANT
Glenn Robbins
email:glennr1809@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Cheryl L. Simone
(609) 468-7371
email:cherylsimone@comcast.net

NECROLOGY/SPONSORS
Melindo Persi
President
MAP Educational Consultants
802 Main Street Suite 3A
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 736-6500 - office
(973) 615-1919 - cell
email:mappersi@aol.com

WEBMASTER
Vincent S. Przybylinski, Jr.

Principal
Pompton Lakes High School
44 Lakeside Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
(973) 835-7100
email:vincent.przybylinski@plps.org



HOME    LEADERSHIP TEAM       MEETINGS      MEMBERSHIP      EDUCATOR AWARD      GRANTS